Public Safety

Diana Ruiz-Krause

DIANA RUIZ-KRAUSE

Chief of Security

419-671-8480

druizkra@tps.org

John Hicklin

JOHN HICKLIN

Lieutenant

419-671-8614

jhicklin@tps.org

GET TO KNOW YOUR SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS

Annette Mcclair

ANNETTE MCCLAIR

Bowsher - TPS Officer

419-671-8612

amcclair@tps.org

TPD Officer J. Ellis

Byrnedale, Beverly, Crossgates, Glendale-Feilbach, Walbridge, Harvard, Marshall, Robinson, Mosaic Ministries Preschool, Toledo Early College

Mark Fesh

MARK FESH

Rogers - TPS Officer

419-671-8615

mfesh@tps.org

TPD Officer M. Habbe

Arlington, Burroughs, Grove Patterson, Hawkins, Keyser, McTigue, Old Orchard, Reynolds, Aviation and Natural Science Academy of Toledo

Deondra Banks

DEONDRA BANKS

Scott - TPS Officer

419-671-8616

dbanks@tps.org

TPD Officer A. Moore

Glenwood, Martin Luther King Jr., Jones, Rosa Parks, Pickett, Old West End, Ella P. Stewart

David Vnuck

DAVID VNUCK

Start - TPS Officer

419-671-8611

dvnuck@tps.org

TPS Officer M. Bey

DeVeaux, Elmhurst, Larchmont, Longfellow, McKinley, Toledo Technology Academy, Whittier, Mayfair Preschool

 Mark Gant

MARK GANT

Waite - TPS Officer

419-671-8613

mgant@tps.org

TPD Officer R. Trevino

Birmingham, Raymer, Navarre, Garfield, Oakdale, East Broadway, Marshall, Westfield

Ryan Dobrak

RYAN DOBRAK

Woodward - TPS Officer

419-671-8617

rdobrak@tps.org

TPD Officer C. Kizer

Spring, Sherman, Chase, Edgewater, Riverside, Ottawa River, Leverette, Summit Head Start, Administration Building