Administration

Jim Gant

James Gault

Amy Allen

JIM GANT

JAMES GAULT

AMY ALLEN

Executive Transformational Leader of Organizational Staff and Business Operations Executive Transformational Leader of
Curriculum and Instruction
Transformational Leader
419-671-0430 419-671-0420 419-671-9103
jgant1@tps.org jgault@tps.org aallen1@tps.org
Twitter: @gaultje Twitter:@amyallen_tps

Linda Meyers

Tracy Knighten

John Krajeski

LINDA MEYERS

TRACY KNIGHTEN

JOHN KRAJESKI

Transformational Leader of K-12 Education Assistant Transformational Leader Assistant Transformational Leader
419-671-0410 419-671-0410 419-671-0872
lmeyers@tps.org tknighte@tps.org jkrajesk@tps.org
Twitter: @LmeyersLinda
  • Waite Learning community: Birmingham, East Broadway, Garfield, Navarre, Oakdale and Raymer
  • Aerospace & Natural Science Academy of Toledo

  • Bowsher High School and schools in its learning community: Arlington, Beverly, Burroughs, Byrnedale, Escuela SMART Academy, Glendale-Feilbach, Harvard Marshall STEMM Academy and Walbridge

  • Waite High School

Teresa Quinn

Jennifer Spoores

Kelly Welch

TERESA QUINN

JENNIFER SPOORES

KELLY WELCH

Assistant Transformational Leader Assistant Transformational Leader Assistant Transformational Leader
419-671-0410 419-671-0874 419-671-0410
tquinn@tps.org jspoores@tps.org kwelch@tps.org
  • Jones Leadership Academy of Business

  • Scott High School and the schools in its learning community: Glenwood, Old West End Academy, Pickett Academy, Rosa Parks, Ella P. Stewart Academy for Girls, Martin Luther King, Jr. Academy for Boys, Robinson and Robinson Achievement

  • Toledo Early College

  • Toledo Technology Academy

  • Westfield @ Phoenix

  • Woodward High School and schools in its learning community: Chase STEMM Academy, Edgewater, Leverette, Ottawa River, Riverside, Sherman and Spring

  • Rogers High School and schools in its learning community:Hawkins, Keyser, McTigue and Reynolds

  • Start High School and schools in its learning community: DeVeaux, Elmhurst, Grove Patterson Academy, Larchmont, Longfellow, McKinley, Old Orchardand Whittier