Teacher In-Service

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

No students

School Begins

Thursday, August 17, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Freshmen report for a full day and all elementary students report for half a day.

Kindergarten Begins

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Labor Day ~ No School

Monday, September 04, 2017
This event does not repeat

End of 1st Quarter

Friday, October 13, 2017 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parent/Teacher Conferences ~ Elementary

Thursday, October 26, 2017 9:00 am - Friday, October 27, 2017 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

October 26, 2017 and October 27, 2017

Thanksgiving~ No School

Thursday, November 23, 2017 7:00 am - Saturday, November 25, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Break ~ November 23 and November 24

End of 2nd Quarter

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

End of 1st Semester

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Teacher In-Service

Thursday, December 21, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

No Students

Winter Break

Friday, December 22, 2017 7:00 am - Friday, January 05, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Winter Break ~ December 22, 2017 through January 5, 2018

School Resumes

Monday, January 08, 2018 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day ~ No School

Monday, January 15, 2018 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

President's Day ~ No School

Monday, February 19, 2018 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

End of 3rd Quarter

Friday, March 16, 2018 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spring Break ~ No School

Friday, March 30, 2018 7:00 am - Friday, April 06, 2018 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break ~ March 30-April 6

Spring Break ~ No School

Friday, March 30, 2018 7:00 am - Friday, April 06, 2018 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break ~ March 30-April 6

Spring Break ~ No School

Friday, March 30, 2018 7:00 am - Friday, April 06, 2018 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break ~ March 30-April 6

Memorial Day ~ No School

Monday, May 28, 2018 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Teacher In-Service ~ No Students

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 2