Treasurer's Office

Ryan Stechschulte - Treasurer
rstechsc@tps.org - 419-671-0350

Eric Shreve - Assistant Treasurer

eshreve@tps.org - 419-671-0350

Artisha Scrutchins - Executive Secretary

ascrutch@tps.org - 419-671-0350

Carmen Day - Risk Management and Legal Services

dayc@tps.org - 419-671-0311

Treasury Specialists (purchase orders, bank reqs, various other Treasurer's Division support)

Cindy Dupuis - 419-671-0343 - cdupuis@tps.org
Rachele Gilbert - 419-671-0342 - gilbertr@tps.org
Ray Sparks - 419-671-0341 - sparksr@tps.org
Brad Vogelbacher - Financial Information Coordinator - 419-671-0312 - bvogelba@tps.org

Wendy Garczynski - Director of the Office of Management and Budget

wgarczyn@tps.org - 419-671-0321

W. Paul Overman - Director of Treasury Management

overmanp@tps.org - 419-671-0370

Cyd Heringhauser - Director of Payroll
cheringh@tps.org - 419-671-0136

Richard Reucher - Director of Accounting

rreucher@tps.org - 419-671-0373

Updated on October 18, 2016