For more information or questions regarding special education, please contact:
Beth Barrow, Director of Student Services, at bbarrow@tps.org or call 419-671-0001.

The main office is located on the fourth floor of the Toledo Public Schools Educational Services Campus at 1609 N. Summit St.Office hours are from 8 a.m. until 4:45 p.m., Monday through Friday.  

Director:   Beth Barrow                                      Case Manager:: Karen Sue Smith
                419.671.0433                                                            419.671.0403
                bbarrow@tps.org                                                       ksmith1@tps.org

The following is a listing of Toledo Public Schools’ Special Education Supervisors and the schools that they serve:

Bowsher Area 419.389.5061 (Fax: 419.389.5064)

Roberta 'Robyn' Reef, rreef@tps.org 
Arlington, Beverly, Bowsher, Burroughs, Byrnedale, Educare, Glendale-Feilbach, Harvard, OLPH and Walbridge

Rogers Area 419.381.2391 (Fax: 419.381.2388)
Kate Snyder, ksnyder@tps.org
Hawkins, Keyser, McTigue, Reynolds, Robinson Achievement @ Robinson Annex, Rogers, and Westfield

Scott Area 419.671.8877 (Fax: 419.671.8879)

Renee Thomas, rthomas@tps.org
Central Catholic, Ella P. Stewart Academy for Girls, Glenwood, Martin Luther King, Jr. Academy for Boys, Old West End Academy, Pickett Academy, Robinson, Rosa Parks, Rosary Cathedral, Samuel M. Jones @ Gunckel Park, and Scott

Start Area 419.671.8866 (Fax: 419.479.3131)

Jane Comber, jcomber@tps.org
Blessed Sacrament, DeVeaux, Elmhurst, Grove Patterson Academy, Larchmont, Longfellow, McKinley, Old Orchard, Start, Toledo Technology Academy and Whittier

Waite Area 419.671.8901 (Fax: 419.671.8895)
Linette Guilford, lguilfor@tps.org
Birmingham, East Broadway, Garfield, Marshall, Navarre, Oakdale, Raymer and Waite

Woodward Area 419.671.8900 (Fax: 419.671.8894)
Bruce Westenfelder, Jr. (acting), bwestenf@tps.org
Chase, Edgewater, Leverette, Ottawa River, Riverside, Sherman, Spring, St. John the Baptist, Youth Treatment Center and Woodward

Districtwide/John Petersen/Autism Scholarships: Tiffani Conner, tconner@tps.org

Early Childhood 419.671.8755 (Fax: 419.671.8757)

Lynn Pearson, Director, lpearson@tps.org

Kellie Jo Standering, Supervisor 

Crossgates Pre-School 419.671.2750

TPS Preschool at DeVilbiss 419.671.8756

Posted on September 9, 2015