business-divisions-technologyThe Toledo Public Schools Technology Department supports the technology requirements of all school programs, as well as students, teachers, staff, administrators, parents and other community members.

There are three divisions within the Technology Department: Accountability, Educational Technology and Infrastructure.

An up-to-date environment incorporates online and blended content in an effort to meet the learning needs of all students. The Technology Department works to accommodate learning with reliable, cost-effective equipment that meets the needs of all stakeholders.